Well I have a new and very dear friend, their name being the gym. Yes, today was my Sunday workout as usual, my one of tree days a week of visiting the gym, and a place I am thinking of frequenting more often, maybe increasing to 4-5 times a week next month. At the moment I don’t want to enter the over kill level.

Today’s work out was very pleasing, and stuck to the one hour time period that I normally do during the working week. Last Sunday you will know that I did 1 hour 30 minutes, this weekend, decided to do less. Whether this is a good thing or bad thing, time will only tell, and the scales obviously on Thursdays weigh in. Haha

20120129-154242.jpg

The gym felt good. My energy levels were higher than previously experienced, and my breathing more relaxed and regular. Listening to music and working out always gives me a great time to reflect and consider things in detail. My only real time of being uninterrupted from daily life’s goings on. Plus, my brain seems to function quicker when I am on the cross trainer.

Well the post is short and sweet. Didn’t want to bore you too much, as I know you have other things to do.

On a final note, enjoy the rest of the weekend.

Yours,

BENJAMIN

