Welcome to my new Blog.  This is a new era for me, and I hope you enjoy exploring.

2010 has been a year of change on many levels.  There have been good times, and there have been bad.  The lesson’s I have learnt, the experiences I have had, have shaped and made me the person I am today.  For that reason, I do not have any regrets.  I am me and that is all I can be.  If you don’t take any other message from this blog, keep hold of that:  All you can be is yourself.

Well for those of you that know me, they will know that I am a people person.  I treasure and love my family and friends dearly, without them I don’t know know how I would have gotten to where I am today; for that I am eternally grateful.  So that is my special thank you and mention to those people (you know who you are).

This blog is going to be a collection of many things.  It will transgress and touch upon many areas.  I want it to be a place that people can discover different things, from restaurant and bar reviews to book reviews, an update on my life to my views on life.  It will also be an area in which I hope to explore the important issues for me, the law and gay rights.

I sincerely hope you enjoy reading this blog, and look forward to hearing your views and thoughts.

Yours,

BENJAMIN

<script src=”http://widgets.twimg.com/j/2/widget.js”></script><script>new TWTR.Widget({  version: 2,  type: ‘profile’,  rpp: 4,  interval: 6000,  width: 250,  height: 300,  theme: {    shell: {      background: ‘#333333’,      color: ‘#ffffff’    },    tweets: {      background: ‘#000000’,      color: ‘#ffffff’,      links: ‘#4aed05’    }  },  features: {    scrollbar: false,    loop: false,    live: false,    hashtags: true,    timestamp: true,    avatars: false,    behavior: ‘all’  }}).render().setUser(‘benji236’).start();</script>

